Arkansas Auctioneer Continuing Education
@ Home Prep - a division of Stautzenberger College Logo
Online Students, Click Here to Login

1-800-952-0910

Arkansas Auctioneer Continuing Education

How It Works:

Step 1 Take the online course at your convenience.
Step 2 At the end of the course, print your certificate of completion (No Final Quiz).
Step 3 We will let the state know that you completed your education.

Arkansas Auctioneer Continuing Education, Buy Now!

PENDING State Approved Auctioneer Continuing Education Courses:

Continuing Education for Auctioneers in Arkansas

Arkansas Auctioneer Continuing Education - 6 Hours

Approved by the Arkansas State Board of Auctioneers, Arkansas Auctioneers are required to complete an annual course of continuing education prior to each renewal. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.

This course is approved and accepted for all Auctioneers.

Topics must include:
  • Law (1 hour)

Online Price: $25

Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $25 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.

Arkansas CEU

Arkansas Auctioneer Continuing Education (6 Hours)

Features and Benefits:

  • Complete in Under 6 Hours
  • No Final Quiz
  • Take at Your Convenience
  • Loyalty Discount
  • Start and Stop as Needed
  • Fully Narrated
  • Instant Certificate Upon Completion
  • Automatic Notification to the State
  • Access to an Instructor
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • iOS/Android Tablet and Smartphone Compatible
  • 1 Year of Access

Pricing Guarantee:
If you find a competitor that offers a similar review at a lower price, we will beat their price by 10%.