Texas Cosmetology Continuing Education, TDLR Cosmetology Hours

Texas Cosmetology 4 HR or 1 HR Continuing Education Training. Take from any device, anytime. State approved online continuing education. Our TDLR provider number is #1951 and our course numbers are #19997 and #19998.

Cosmetology Continuing Education, Texas
Steps to Renewal

1. Take the online course at your convenience.
2. At the end of the course, print your certificate of completion (No Final Quiz).
3. We will let the state know that you completed your education.

Course Details
State Approved
We Notify the State
Loyalty Discounts
Fully Narrated
Instant Certificate
1 Year of Access

Course Fee: $16.99 (4 Hours) or $15.99 (1 Hour)

Buy Now

About @ Home Prep

Since our inception, we have been a leading provider of distance education. This course is fully State approved has been written and fully vetted by industry professionals. Our training is based on guidelines set forth by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation.

EXPERT INSTRUCTORS

Our training is written by Subject Matter Experts and built by Instructional Designers.

Available 24/7

With online training, you can take it on YOUR schedule , anytime.

Flexible & Self Paced

Simply login and out as needed. We track your progress.

Mobile Compatible

Our training is built on HTML5 - so you can take it with on your tablet or smartphone.

Lowest Price

We will beat ANY price by 10% for a similar program.

Ready to Renew?

Our online TDLR cosmetology course is one of the fastest and easiest ways to complete your required training. After completing all of the required sections. You will be able to immediately print your certificate of completion. We will also notify the State you have completed your education.

Course Overview

Approved by the State of Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation, Texas cosmetologist's are required to obtain 4 hours of continuing education each year. Every year, we will offer a new course for you to maintain your CEUs. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available. There are some licensees that only need to take 1 hour of continuing education. We now offer the 1 hour sanitation for those licensees.

This course is approved and accepted for all cosmetologists including operator, manicurist, hair (weaving, braiding, wig) and facialist/esthetician. This course is NOT for instructors. Topics include:

  • Sanitation (1 Hour)
  • TDLR Laws and Rules (3 Hours)

Approval Info

@ Home Prep - Stautzenberger College
  • Provider #: 1951
  • 4 Hour Course #: 19997
  • 1 Hour Course #: 19998

Licensed In Multiple States?

Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $25 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.

Have Multiple Employees?

Discounts are available for multiple employees of the same company. Contact us for pricing breakdowns.
AHP_39

We Are Here to Help!