Wisconsin Cosmetology Continuing Education
How It Works:
Take the online course at your convenience.
At the end of the course, print your certificate of completion.
State Approved Cosmetology Continuing Education Courses:
Wisconsin Cosmetologist Continuing Education - 4 Hours
Approved by the Wisconsin Cosmetology Examining Board, Wisconsin cosmetologists are required to obtain 4 hours of continuing education prior to each renewal. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.
This course is approved and accepted for all cosmetologists including Aesthetician, Barber, Barber Manager, Cosmetologist, Cosmetology Manager, Electrologist, and Manicurist.
- Safety, Sanitation, and Infection Control (3 Hour)
- Wisconsin Law (1 Hours)
Online Price: $35
Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $25 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.