Utah

  • Utah Plumber License (Master/Journeyman) Practice Tests

    $239.97

    In Utah, a state-approved apprenticeship program includes 8,000 hours of supervised work. As long as they complete the work in four years, the person may then test and apply for their Journeyman license. Residential Journeyman Plumber requires 6,000 hours in three years as part of an apprenticeship program. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah Electrical License (Master/Journeyman/Residential) Exam Review

    $164.99

    Residential Master exam: you must have two years of full-time Division-approved work experience as a licensed residential journeyman electrician. Journeyman exam: you must have four years of full-time apprentice training or eight years of full-time Division-approved work experience. Our complete exam review includes practice tests, highlighting guides, calculations, test taking tips and instructor support with over 400 real NEC questions. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 …

    Add to cart
  • Utah Electrical 2020 NEC Continuing Education – Core and Professional (16 Hours)

    $129.99

    To renew your Utah Electrical license: The Utah Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing requires that you complete 16 hours of continuing education. You are required to take at least 12 hours of core and the other 4 hours can be professional. The renewal deadline in Utah is November 30th, every two years. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Unlimited Engineering PDH (Utah)

    $119.99

    This Engineering Unlimited course bundle provides multiple PDH hours with content of varying topics that can be applied towards meeting continuing education requirements upon license renewal. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah Plumbing Continuing Education (12 Hours)

    $109.99

    Utah Plumbers (Masters and Journeyman) are required to obtain 12 hours of continuing education for each renewal. This course satisfies 8 Core hours and 4 Professional hours. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah Electrical Continuing Education – 2020 NEC/NFPA 70E (12 Hours)

    $109.99

    To renew your Utah Electrical license: The Utah Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing requires that you complete 16 hours of continuing education. You are required to take at least 12 hours of core and the other 4 hours can be professional. The renewal deadline in Utah is November 30th, every two years. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah Business and Law

    $104.49

    In Utah, to become a licensed contractor, candidates will have to pass two exams, business and law and the trade. We offer review for the Business and Law exam through online practice tests. Our practice tests include over 245 questions and are designed to be the best and most efficient way to prepare you for your business and law examination. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah Electrical Continuing Education – Business and Project Management (4 Hours)

    $43.99

    To renew your Utah Electrical license: The Utah Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing requires that you complete 16 hours of continuing education. You are required to take at least 12 hours of core and the other 4 hours can be professional. The renewal deadline in Utah is November 30th, every two years. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart
  • Utah On Premise Retailer Alcohol Server Training (3 Hours)

    $17.99

    In the state of Utah, sellers and servers of alcohol are required to obtain certification. Our state-approved online course includes topics such as: Alcohol as a drug, drinking levels, problem drinkers, state laws, problem customers and intervention techniques. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.

    Add to cart