Arkansas Real Estate Broker

Complete our self-paced online Arkansas Broker Pre-License Education to advance your career in real estate. Our education is user-friendly, approved, and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Take from any device, anytime.

Arkansas Real Estate Broker License
Steps to Obtaining Your License

1. Complete 60 Hours of Required Education
2. Pass the Arkansas Broker Exam
3. Complete Fingerprinting and Background Check
4. Apply to the State to Get Your License

Course Details
Pending State Approval
We Notify the State
60 Hours
Self-Paced
Instant Certificate
1 Year of Access

Course Fee: $XX

Buy Now

About @ Home Prep

Since our inception, we have been a leading provider of self-paced distance education. This course is fully written and fully vetted by industry professionals. Make @ Home Prep your partner in building a better future.

EXPERT INSTRUCTORS

Our training is written by Subject Matter Experts and built by Instructional Designers.

Available 24/7

With online training, you can take it on YOUR schedule , anytime.

Flexible & Self Paced

Simply login and out as needed. We track your progress.

Mobile Compatible

Our training is built on HTML5 - so you can take it with on your tablet or smartphone.

Lowest Price

We will beat ANY price by 10% for a similar program.

Ready to Begin?

Our online real estate broker pre-licensing education is one of the fastest and easiest ways to complete your required training. After completing all of the required sections, you will be able to immediately print your Arkansas accepted certificate of completion.

Our online pre-licensing also includes exam prep for no extra charge. With hundreds of questions, you will be prepared to pass your exam(s) on your first attempt.

Requirements & License Overview

To become a licensed broker in Arkansas, you must first complete 60 hours of State approved real estate education. After you will need to pass both your national and state portions of testing.

Within your first year of licensure, you will have to complete 30 hours of post-licensing education (PLE). After, you will need 7 hours of continuing education (CE) every year.

Broker License Requirements
  • Actively engaged as salesperson for 24 of last 48 months
  • Complete 60 hours of Arkansas Real Estate Commission approved education
  • Pass both state and national portions of exams
  • Complete your application with appropriate fee
  • Pass a state and federal criminal background check

Education and Course Options/Topics

Our easy-to-understand training makes it easy to obtain the broker pre-licensing education you need. Our course is designed around the licensing standards of the State of Arkansas and will provide the information you need, to start your career. After completing the course, you will immediately be able to print confirmation of completion. Please note that continuing education courses are not acceptable towards pre-license credit.

Our comprehensive broker pre-licensing course covers the following topics:

60 Hour Pre-Licensing Topics
  • Duties and Authority of The Real Estate Commission
  • Arkansas Statutory Requirements Governing Licensure
  • Federal Laws Governing Real Estate Activities
  • Broker Operations and Responsibilities
  • Client and Customer Relationships and Agency Disclosures
  • Real Property Characteristics, Legal Descriptions, Condition and Inspection
  • Property Valuation and The Appraisal Process
  • Contracts, Financing and Settlement
  • Property Management
  • and more...

Approval Info

Our training is currently pending approval by the State of Arkansas and ARELLO.

How Does it Work?

When you purchase the course, you will create a username and password. You are able to login to our website and take portions of the training at any time. After you complete the training, you will be able to immediately print a copy of your certificate of completion.

The next business day, we will notify the State you completed your required course(s).

Who Should Take This Course?

If you have been licensed as a salesperson and actively engaged for 24 of the previous 48 months, and want to advance your career, then this is the course for you. This training is the first step towards obtaining your broker license.

Group Discounts / Business Accounts / Custom Training

Need a group purchase, business account, or custom training developed for your organization? Give us a call at 800-952-0910. Ask for our Partnership Coordinator. Below are just a few (of many) advantages. The best part is there is ZERO setup fees and you get a discount of EVERY enrollment.

  • LMS with YOUR company Logo/Branding
  • Tracking and Reporting
  • Certificate Storage
  • Manager Access
  • Up to 30% Discount
  • Zero Setup/Maintenance Fees

We Are Here to Help!