Oklahoma Real Estate Broker

Warning: As of 11:00 AM EST we are aware of ongoing connection issues on our website. At this time we are working with our hosting provider to resolve these. Until further notice, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Complete our self-paced online Oklahoma Broker Pre-License Education to advance your career in real estate. Our education is user-friendly, approved, and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Take from any device, anytime.

Maine Real Estate Broker License
Steps to Obtaining Your License

1. Complete 90 Oklahoma Hours of Required Education
2. Apply to the State to Get Your License

Course Details
Pending State Approval
We Notify the State
90 Hours
Self-Paced
Instant Certificate
1 Year of Access

Course Fee: $XX

Buy Now

About @ Home Prep

Since our inception, we have been a leading provider of self-paced distance education. This course is fully written and fully vetted by industry professionals. Make @ Home Prep your partner in building a better future.

EXPERT INSTRUCTORS

Our training is written by Subject Matter Experts and built by Instructional Designers.

Available 24/7

With online training, you can take it on YOUR schedule , anytime.

Flexible & Self Paced

Simply login and out as needed. We track your progress.

Mobile Compatible

Our training is built on HTML5 - so you can take it with on your tablet or smartphone.

Lowest Price

We will beat ANY price by 10% for a similar program.

Ready to Begin?

Our online real estate Broker pre-licensing education is one of the fastest and easiest ways to complete your required training. After completing all of the required sections, you will be able to immediately print your Oklahoma accepted certificate of completion.

Our online pre-licensing also includes exam prep for no extra charge. With hundreds of questions, you will be prepared to pass your exam(s) on your first attempt.

Requirements & License Overview

To become a licensed Broker in Oklahoma, you must first have 2 years as a Sales Associate and then complete 90 hours of State approved real estate education. After you will need to pass both your national and state portions of testing.

Later, you will need 21 hours of continuing education (CE) every 2 years.

Broker License Requirements
  • Be at least 18
  • Actively engaged as Sales Associate for 2 years
  • Complete 90 hours of Oklahoma Real Estate Commission approved education with a minimum final grade of 75%
  • Complete your application with appropriate fee

Education and Course Options/Topics

Our easy-to-understand training makes it easy to obtain the Broker pre-licensing education you need. Our course is designed around the licensing standards of the State of Oklahoma and will provide the information you need, to start your career. After completing the course, you will immediately be able to print confirmation of completion. Please note that continuing education courses are not acceptable towards pre-license credit.

Our comprehensive broker pre-licensing course covers the following topics:

90 Hour Pre-Licensing Topics
  • Nature of Real Estate
  • Rights and Interests in Real Estate
  • Legal Descriptions
  • Title Search, Encumbrances and Land Use Control
  • Transfer of Rights in Real Property
  • Broker Relationships Act, Principles & Practices
  • Service Contracts
  • Estimating Transaction Expenses
  • Value and Appraisal
  • Marketing and Selling Real Property
  • Fair Housing
  • Contract Law Overview
  • Contract Law and Performance
  • Offers and Purchase Contracts
  • Financing Real Estate
  • Closing a Transaction
  • Regulations Affecting Real Estate
  • Disclosures and Environmental Issues
  • Property Management and Leasing
  • Risk Management
  • and more....

Approval Info

Our training is currently pending approval by the State of Oklahoma.

How Does it Work?

When you purchase the course, you will create a username and password. You are able to login to our website and take portions of the training at any time. After you complete the training, you will be able to immediately print a copy of your certificate of completion.

The next business day, we will notify the State you completed your required course(s).

Who Should Take This Course?

If you have been licensed as a Sales Associate and actively engaged for 2 years, and want to advance your career, then this is the course for you. This training is the first step towards obtaining your Broker license.

Group Discounts / Business Accounts / Custom Training

Need a group purchase, business account, or custom training developed for your organization? Give us a call at 800-952-0910. Ask for our Partnership Coordinator. Below are just a few (of many) advantages. The best part is there is ZERO setup fees and you get a discount of EVERY enrollment.

  • LMS with YOUR company Logo/Branding
  • Tracking and Reporting
  • Certificate Storage
  • Manager Access
  • Up to 30% Discount
  • Zero Setup/Maintenance Fees

We Are Here to Help!