New Hampshire Electrical Continuing Education (15 Hour)
$138.99 – $260.99
New Hampshire Electricians are required to obtain 15 hours of continuing education for each renewal. The following course is state approved. The program satisfies all of your required and elective hours. Course options and topics: 2020 NEC Code Changes. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.
This course has reciprocity with other states. Please select which reciprocities you would like to purchase.
- 2020 NEC Code Changes
Please note you will need to complete the additional required state law portions in order to get full credit for the course.
This continuing education program reciprocates with MA, ME, and VT.
Provider # 0200