North Carolina Auctioneer Continuing Education (4 Hours)$32.99
North Carolina Auctioneers are required to take 4 hours of continuing education each year. Our online course is approved and accpeted for all Auctioneers, Apprentice Auctioneers and Designated Persons in an Auction Firm. The topics in this course include:Auctioneer Contracts and North Carolina Auctioneer Laws. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.
Requirements To Complete
Continuing Education Overview
Approved by the North Carolina Auctioneer Licensing Board, North Carolina Auctioneers are required to complete an annual course of continuing education prior to each renewal. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.
Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $29.99 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.