Renew Your License
Complete our self-paced, online course to renew your Virginia Auctioneer license. Courses are user-friendly, state-approved/accepted, and can be taken from any device, anytime.
Virginia Auctioneer Continuing Education (6 Hours)$65.99
Virginia Auctioneers are required to obtain 6 hours of continuing education on a biennial basis prior to each renewal. Our online course is state-approved and accepted for all Auctioneers in Virginia. The course topics include: Auctioneer Contracts, Uniform Commerical Code and Virginia Auctioneer Laws. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.
Requirements To Complete
Continuing Education Overview
Approved by the Commonwealth of Virginia Auctioneers Board, Virginia Auctioneers are required to complete an biennial course of continuing education prior to each renewal. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.
Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $29.99 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.