West Virginia Auctioneer Continuing Education (6 Hours)
$54.99 – $84.99
West Virginia Auctioneers are required to complete a 6 hour continuing education course each year prior to renewal. Our online course is state approved and accepted for all Auctioneers in the state. Course covers all the required topics and required number of hours for each. @HomePrep is a National Leader in online education. With over 100,000 satisfied students and a course catalog of over 1,000 classes, we are here to help you – Invest in Yourself.
This course has reciprocity with other states. Please select which reciprocities you would like to purchase. Reciprocity must be purchased within 90 days of original purchase
Topics must include (3 hours) of the following:
- Federal Statutes and Rules Governing Auctioneering
- Auctioneering Ethics
- Trust and Custodial Accounts
Topics for required (3 hours) of electives are:
- Real Estate Law
- Auction Management
- Bid Calling
- Public Speaking
- Business Law
This course is approved and accepted for all Auctioneers.
@ Home Prep