Renew Your License

Complete our self-paced, online course to renew your Florida Electrical license. Courses are user-friendly, state-approved/accepted, and can be taken from any device, anytime.

  • Florida Electrical Continuing Education (14 Hours)

    $99.99

    NOTE: Renewals after July 1, 2020, will have reduced continuing education requirements. We currently have four new courses pending state approval. Please check back soon for updates. In the meantime, our current courses will meet your continuing education requirements.

    14 hours of board approved continuing education is required each 2-year period prior to the renewal period for both certified and registered contractors. At least 7 hours on technical subjects (T), 1 hour on workers’ compensation (C), 1 hour on workplace safety (S…

    View Product
  • Florida Electrical Continuing Education 2017 NEC Updates (7 Hours)

    $59.99

    NOTE: Renewals after July 1, 2020, will have reduced continuing education requirements. We currently have four new courses pending state approval. Please check back soon for updates. In the meantime, our current courses will meet your continuing education requirements.

    14 hours of board approved continuing education is required each 2-year period prior to the renewal period for both certified and registered contractors. At least 7 hours on technical subjects (T), 1 hour on workers’ compensation (C), 1 hour on workplace safety (S…

    View Product
  • Florida Electrical Continuing Education 2020 NEC Updates (7 Hours)

    $59.99

    NOTE: Renewals after July 1, 2020, will have reduced continuing education requirements. We currently have four new courses pending state approval. Please check back soon for updates. In the meantime, our current courses will meet your continuing education requirements.

    14 hours of board approved continuing education is required each 2-year period prior to the renewal period for both certified and registered contractors. At least 7 hours on technical subjects (T), 1 hour on workers’ compensation (C), 1 hour on workplace safety (S…

    View Product
  • Florida Electrical Continuing Education Business and Safety (6 Hours)

    $49.99

    NOTE: Renewals after July 1, 2020, will have reduced continuing education requirements. We currently have four new courses pending state approval. Please check back soon for updates. In the meantime, our current courses will meet your continuing education requirements.

    14 hours of board approved continuing education is required each 2-year period prior to the renewal period for both certified and registered contractors. At least 7 hours on technical subjects (T), 1 hour on workers’ compensation (C), 1 hour on workplace safety (S…

    View Product
  • Florida Electrical Continuing Education Laws and Rules (1 Hour)

    $19.99

    NOTE: Renewals after July 1, 2020, will have reduced continuing education requirements. We currently have four new courses pending state approval. Please check back soon for updates. In the meantime, our current courses will meet your continuing education requirements.

    14 hours of board approved continuing education is required each 2-year period prior to the renewal period for both certified and registered contractors. At least 7 hours on technical subjects (T), 1 hour on workers’ compensation (C), 1 hour on workplace safety (S…

    View Product

Requirements To Complete

Continuing Education Overview

Our online electrical continuing education is one of the fastest and easiest ways to complete your required training. After completing all of the required sections, you will be able to immediately print your certificate of completion. Find a better price? We will beat it by 10%.

Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $ 29.99 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.

How It Works

1

Take the online course at your convenience.

2

Fully complete the course to access your certificate.

3

Complete any additional state requirements to renew your license.